SpyLoaded Forum



Announcement: Report to us or create a story about the situation and events around you, and let us reveal it to the world. Reports are sent to [email protected]


Author Topic: Messi, Ronaldo And 53 Others Have Been Nominated For FIFA TOTY (See Full List)  (Read 524 times)

Offline Miss Ifeoluwa

  • Forum Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 8817

EA Sports announced the 55-man list for the EA Sports FIFA Team of the Year. Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo alongside others were nominated.

Manchester City and Liverpool have 17 of the 55 players on the FIFA TOTY list. This year, the EA Sports FIFA Team of the Year will be decided by first-ever fan-driven vote.

See the FIFA 20 Team of the Year shortlist below:


Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – Arsenal
Sergio Agüero – Manchester City
Karim Benzema – Real Madrid
Roberto Firmino – Liverpool
Eden Hazard – Real Madrid
Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur
Robert Lewandowski – Bayern München
Sadio Mané – Liverpool
Kylian Mbappé – Paris Saint-Germain
Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona
Neymar Jr – Paris Saint-Germain
Cristiano Ronaldo – Piemonte Calcio
Mohamed Salah – Liverpool
Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
Heung-Min Son – Tottenham Hotspur
Raheem Sterling – Manchester City


Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio
Christian Eriksen – Tottenham Hotspur
Fabinho – Liverpool
Kai Havertz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Jordan Henderson – Liverpool
Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona
N’Golo Kanté – Chelsea
Luka Modric – Real Madrid
Marco Reus – Borussia Dortmund
Jadon Sancho – Borussia Dortmund
David Silva – Manchester City
Dušan Tadić – Ajax
Marco Verratti – Paris Saint-Germain
Georginio Wijnaldum – Liverpool
Hakim Ziyech – Ajax


Jordi Alba – FC Barcelona
Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Leonardo Bonucci – Piemonte Calcio
José María Giménez – Atlético de Madrid
Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund
Joshua Kimmich – Bayern München
Kalidou Koulibaly – Napoli
Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City
Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio
Marquinhos – Paris Saint-Germain
Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid
Andrew Robertson – Liverpool
Alex Sandro – Piemonte Calcio
Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain
Milan Škriniar – Inter Milan
Nicolás Tagliafico – Ajax
Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
Jan Vertonghen – Tottenham Hotspur


Alisson – Liverpool
Ederson – Manchester City
Jan Oblak – Atlético de Madrid
André Onana – Ajax
Marc-André ter Stegen – FC Barcelona

Now available on



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 fish" Multiply By "5 fish" Is ?:



SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal