SpyLoaded Forum


Author Topic: YG Releases New Song & Video ‘Weird’ - Watch  (Read 3099 times)

Offline Mr. Babatunde

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7282
  • BBM : C004561AA

YG has revealed that this summer will see the release of his new album Just Re’d Up 3. The first two instalments in the series were mixtapes released in 2011 and 2013, but more than a decade later, YG will return with a full album.

In anticipation of it, he follows up last month’s ‘Knocka‘ with a new song called ‘Weird’ which comes with a music video. Check it out below.



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 eggs" Multiply By "4 eggs" Is what ?:

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal