SpyLoaded Forum


Author Topic: mgk & Trippie Redd Release Joint Album ‘Genre: Sadboy’: Stream  (Read 2397 times)

Offline Mr. Babatunde

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7241
  • BBM : C004561AA

Machine Gun Kelly (he’s going by the name “mgk” now officially) and Trippie Redd have joined forces on a collab album called Genre: Sadboy.

Earlier this week, the two revealed the official artwork for the album and dropped the first single, ‘Lost Boys‘. Today, the full album featuring 10 songs is here on DSPs. It doesn’t feature any other guests. Stream the new album below.



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 eggs" Multiply By "4 eggs" Is what ?:

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal