SpyLoaded Forum


Author Topic: Logic Releases 20 Song Free Mixtape ‘Inglorious Basterd’: Stream  (Read 434 times)

Offline Mr. Babatunde

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7263
  • BBM : C004561AA

Fans may hear new songs from Logic today as he releases the mixtape Inglorious Basterd.

The rapper has been hinting at the release for some time and has recently provided a few freestyles. He has now released the complete tape, which contains 20 tracks in all. Some of them are freestyles performed over well-known hip-hop instrumentals, while others are original songs in rough or demo form.

The full project, which Logic notes is his first free mixtape in 10 years, is available to stream via Bandcamp below.



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 eggs" Multiply By "4 eggs" Is what ?:

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal