SpyLoaded Forum


Author Topic: Boldy James & Conductor Williams Release New Album ‘Across The Tracks’: Stream  (Read 1280 times)

Offline Mr. Babatunde

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7301
  • BBM : C004561AA

Boldy James is no stranger to putting out entire projects produced by just one producer. In fact, it’s exclusively what he’s done for years and years now. The Detroit rapper has locked in with The Alchemist, Real Bad Man, Nicholas Craven and a bunch more producers over the years multiple times and tonight, he drops yet another album; this time one of the more anticipated collabs.

Boldy links up with Conductor Williams for their new album Across The Tracks. The LP is ten tracks long with the songs ‘Offwhite Lumberjack’ and ‘Terms And Conditions’ already released. Stream it below on Spotify, TIDAL or Apple Music.



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 eggs" Multiply By "4 eggs" Is what ?:

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal