SpyLoaded Forum


Author Topic: Gunna Reveals ‘ONE OF WUN’ Album Tracklist Feat. Offset, Normani, Roddy Ricch  (Read 2024 times)

Offline Mr. Babatunde

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7282
  • BBM : C004561AA

On Friday, May 10th, Gunna's new album ONE OF WUN will be available via Young Stoner Life Records/300 Entertainment.

The rapper unveiled the official tracklist today, containing ten tracks in all. The project has very few guest appearances, including Offset, Normani, Roddy Ricch, and Leon Bridges. Look down below.

The rapper from Atlanta released his most recent song, "Whatsapp (Wassam)," last week, but it got lost in the controversy surrounding Drake and Kendrick Lamar.

This spring, Gunna will embark on a tour in support of his recently released record. "The Bittersweet Tour" begins on May 4 at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio, and makes 16 stops across the United States, including Chicago, Seattle, San Francisco, Houston, Miami, and more, before concluding on June 11 at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, the band's birthplace.



With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
"5 eggs" Multiply By "4 eggs" Is what ?:

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal